For the Love of Wanderlust

I’m really excited that this is my 100th post!  I have really enjoyed this past year in a half getting to share my stories, and share things that I have found inspiring, and even more than that I have really enjoyed getting to know my readers through their comments and blogs.  I’ve acquired so much knowledge from my fellow-bloggers about traveling and I can’t wait to learn even more.  So a huge thank you to all my followers, and to all my fellow travel-bloggers.       

I am leaving Friday for a road trip and I am getting so excited.  I love the week before a trip, when you’re so anxious you almost can’t sleep, and it’s so hard to get through work because you just want to be hitting the road.  I think it’s a really great time to reflect on why you travel.  I have already…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

